Anna Gorlovskaya

Art Director
info@galerie46.com

Artem Parshikov

Interior designer
Head of Architectural Studio
Boffi / Minotti
artem@galerie46.com 46 Bolshaya Morskaya Str., St Petersburg

Marius Novak

Interior designer
Rimadesio / Gubi
marius@galerie46.com 46 Bolshaya Morskaya Str., St Petersburg

Julia Boko

Architect
Specialist in technical lighting and lighting design
Davide Groppi / Bec Brittain / David Weeks Studio
boko@galerie46.com 46 Bolshaya Morskaya Str., St Petersburg

Olga Buzmakova

Architect
buzmakova@galerie46.com 46 Bolshaya Morskaya Str., St Petersburg

Evgenia Gvozdareva

Architect
e.gvozdareva@galerie46.com 46 Bolshaya Morskaya Str., St Petersburg

Ekaterina Lundina

Architect
Specialist in finishing materials and furniture manufacture
ekaterina@galerie46.com 46 Bolshaya Morskaya Str., St Petersburg

Alena Chernyshova

Interior designer
Ralph Lauren Home
alena@galerie46.com Bolshoy pr. PS, 44, St Petersburg

Marat Kazbekov

Branding and visual communication
Head of Galerie 46 online store
shop@galerie46.com

Iana Rakhmatullina

Advertising and development manager pr@galerie46.com